skip navigation
Home News Basketball Wrestling Baseball Fast Pitch Adult Softball Educational Resources Sponsorship About Us

Badgerland Basketball State Championships

State Championships News

    News Articles

    Apparel for Sale

    Sizes Available

    We have a few apparel items left!

    Black T-Shirts  ($15)
    Sm - 3   Med - 6    Lrg - 12   XL - 12

    Orange T-Shirts  ($15)
    Sm - 1   Med - 5   XL - 8

    Sweatshirts  ($50)
    Sm - 1   Med - 4   Lrg - 6   XL - 1   XXL - 2

    If you'd like to purchase an item, please call 608-210-1710.

    Tournament Web Pages

    Girls Web Pages are LIVE!

    Champion     Waukesha South
    2nd Place         Onalaska
    3rd Place          Milton
    4th Place          Sun Prairie

    Champion     Monona Grove
    2nd Place         Marshall
    3rd Place          Milton
    4th Place          Onalaska

    Champion     Oconomowoc
    2nd Place         Appleton North
    3rd Place          Appleton West
    4th Place          Sheboygan Falls

    Champion     Appleton North
    2nd Place         Muskego
    3rd Place          Janesville
    4th Place          Bay Port

    Champion     Milton
    2nd Place         Big Foot
    3rd Place          West De Pere
    4th Place          Eau Claire Swerve


    Click the State Champs logo to access the State Champs Home Page

    Over 80 communities in Wisconsin are represented in the very first Badgerland State Championships with over 150 teams registered!

    Fox Sports gave the MYAS, the sister company to the WSS, a little publicity during the Minnesota Timberwolves game.  Check out the stats at the end of this 30-second clip as it is what we look to build the Badgerland State Championships to in future years.

    Proud Sponsor of the 2014 State Champs

    Boys Web Pages are LIVE!

    Champion     Pewaukee Black
    2nd Place         Kimberly
    3rd Place          Ashwaubenon
    4th Place          Tosa East

    Tier I

    Champion     Kimberly White
    2nd Place         Appleton North
    3rd Place          Lourdes Academy
    4th Place          Xavier

    Tier II

    Champion     G.B. Notre Dame
    2nd Place         Wrightstown
    3rd Place          DeForest
    4th Place          Denmark

    Tier I

    Champion     Nicolet
    2nd Place         Green Bay Preble
    3rd Place          Shorewood
    4th Place          Chippewa Falls

    Tier II

    Champion     Waukesha North
    2nd Place         Menomonee Falls
    3rd Place          New Berlin West
    4th Place          Monroe

    Tier I

    Champion     Madison East
    2nd Place         Oshkosh West
    3rd Place          Mukwonago
    4th Place          Neenah

    Tier II

    Champion     Freedom Irish
    2nd Place         Xavier
    3rd Place          Luxemburg-Casco
    4th Place          Jefferson

    Tier I

    Champion     Janesville
    2nd Place         Wisconsin Lutheran
    3rd Place          Onalaska Royal
    4th Place          Monona Grove

    Tier II

    Champion     Burlington
    2nd Place         Fort Atkinson
    3rd Place          Mukwonago
    4th Place          Homestead